SCHOOL HOURS

Our school hours vary by campus.  Please refer to campus page for specific timetable.


School Term Dates 2020-2021

Terms Begins Ends
Term 1 19 AUG 2020 18 DEC 2020
Term 2 6 JAN 2021 26 MAR 2021
Term 3 13 APR 2021 25 JUN 2021
Summer Term 5 JUL 2021 13 AUG 2021

Public and School Holidays 2020-2021

Please note that public holidays are determined by the Hong Kong government and are subject to change, resulting in a school calendar change

2020
Dates Day Public Holidays and School Holidays
17 - 18 Aug Mon - Tue Professional Development Day
1 Oct Thur National Day of the People's Republic of China
2 Oct Fri The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
26 Oct Mon The day following Chung Yeung Festival
13 Nov Fri Professional Development Day
21 Dec - 31 Dec Mon - Thur Christmas School Holiday / Camp Woodland
25 Dec Fri Christmas Day
2021
Dates Day Public Holidays and School Holidays
1 Jan Fri New Year's Day
4 - 5 Jan Mon - Tue Professional Development Day
11 Feb - 17 Feb Thu - Wed Chinese New Year School Holiday
12 & 15 Feb Fri & Mon Chinese Lunar New Year's Day
29 Mar - 9 Apr Fri Easter School Holiday / Camp Woodland
2 Apr Fri Good Friday
5 Apr Mon The day following Ching Ming Festival / Easter Monday
6 Apr Tue The day following Easter Monday
12 Apr Mon Professional Development Day
19 May Wed Buddha's Birthday
14 Jun Mon Dragon Boat Festival
28 Jun - 2 Jul Mon - Fri School Holiday
1 Jul Thur HKSAR Establishment Day
5 Jul - 13 Aug Mon - Fri Camp Woodland

Download School Calendar

Each of our campus has its own calendar which highlights their community events and how parents can be involved. Our school calendars also include Hong Kong public holiday 2020-2021 for parents' reference. Please view your school's page to see more detail.